Moonshot is the product of a high-calibre community of experts and leaders from across the globe, all investing time and money into the next generation of high-impact entrepreneurs.

Dane Rudy

Co-Founder of Leo Aerospace

Peter Nikoloff

Co-Founder and Director of Nova Systems

Steve Willis

Retired Snr. Managing Director of Accenture

Tejpaul Bhatia

Office of the CIO at Google

Amir Blachman

CBO of Axiom Space

Michael Hepfer

Co-Founder of Leo Aerospace

Tristonne Forbes

Head of Programs at Moonshot

Simon Raik-Allen

Founder of the Melbourne CTO Club

Zac Duff

Co-Founder and CEO of JigSpace

Carley Scott

CEO of Equatorial Launch Australia

Abishek Murali

Co-Founder of Leo Aerospace

Rainer Horn

Managing Partner at SpaceTec Capital

Cherie Dawn

Head of Business Development at Moonshot

Sally Maconochie

Founder and CEO of Reazen

Andrew Aldrin

Director of Aldrin Space Institute

Troy McCann

Founder of Moonshot

Stuart B Richardson

Managing Partner at Adventure Capital

Ben Starkey

Managing Director at Ozius

Adam Gilmour

Founder and CEO of Gilmour Space

Bec Martin

Ex-Senior Ministerial Advisor of Innovation in Victoria

Steve Winnall

VP Engineering at Myriota

Heidi Krebs

Non Executive Director and Aerospace Investor

Caitlin Iles

Angel Investor, Startup Advisor and Experienced VC

Adrian Stone

CEO of Stanford Pacific Group

Drew Sherman

Co-Founder of Leo Aerospace

Eric Peck

Co-Founder and CEO of Swoop Aero

Martin Duursma

GP at Main Sequence Ventures

Josh Tepper

Co-Founder and CTO of Swoop Aero

Matthew Pearson

COO at Fleet Space

Tim Parsons

CEO of Delta V

Michelle Gilmour

Director at Gilmour Space

Christian Thaler-Wolski

Advisor at SpaceTec Capital

Jack Wright Nelson

Space Lawyer and Associate at King and Wood Mallesons

Bryce Prior

Co-Founder of Leo Aerospace

Thomas Rice

Portfolio Manager at Perpetual Limited

Charlie Day

Retired CEO of the Office of Innovation and Science Australia

Jeremy Hallett

Founder and CEO of Clearbox Systems

Grant Downie

Founder and Director at InnovAction

Michael Koenka

Managing Partner at Koenka & Partners

James Stewart

Deep Tech Consultant

Chris Ahern

Director at Earth Space Robotics

Alan Jones

GP at M8 Ventures

Alisa Starkey

Founder of Ozius

Daniel Milford

Founder and MD at Chironix

Candace Johnson

President at Johnson Paradigm Ventures

Jordan Green

President and Founder of Melbourne Angels

Alice Sidhu

Executive Director at LIVLAB

Flavia Tata Nardini

Founder and CEO of Fleet Space

How do I become a Moonshot mentor?

The success of our programs relies on a high-calibre pool of mentors, each who are participants in our mentor-driven fund and contribute their experience and access to their own networks to the collective capability of our community to help grow new technologies and businesses.

Mentors are all investors of both time and money and are the catalyst of our Stage 4 Accelerator. If you feel that you have what it takes to meaningfully help grow high-impact tech businesses, we invite you to first join our list of Moonshot Patrons.